NDU academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session has been released

NDU Academic Calendar

The authorities of the Niger Delta University (NDU), Wilberforce Island, Bayelsa State have released the academic calendar for the 2016/2017 academic session.

See also: Niger Delta University School Fees Schedule – 2016/17.

NDU ACADEMIC CALENDAR – 1ST SEMESTER.

1.Arrival of New Students – Monday, April 3, 2017

2.Arrival of Returning Students – Monday, April 10, 2017

3.Lecture for all Students – Tuesday, April 18, 2017

4.Lecture Ends – Friday, July 7, 2017

5.Matriculation – Saturday, June 10, 2017

6.Revision – Monday, July 10, – Friday July 14, 2017

7.Exams Begins – Monday, July 17, – Friday August 4, 2017

8.One Week 1st Semester Break – August 7, – August 11, 2017

NDU ACADEMIC CALENDAR – 2ND SEMESTER.

1.Lecture Begin – Monday, August 14, 2017

2.Lecture End – Friday, October 22, 2017

3.Revision – Monday, October 30, – Friday November 3, 2017

4.Exams Begin – Monday, November 6, – Friday November 24, 2017

5.One Month Second Semester Break

6.Arrival/Registration of Sandwich Students – Monday, Nov. 20, 2017

7.Lecture for Sandwich Begin – Monday, November 27 – Friday, December 22, 2017

8.Exams for Sandwich Students Begin – Wednesday, January 3 – Friday January 12, 2018.

KINDLY JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP TO GET UPDATE ABOUT THE SCHOOLS,SCHOLARSHIPS AND JOB UPDATES Click Here To Join
OR
KINDLY DOWNLOAD OUR ANDROID APP TO GET UPDATE ABOUT THE SCHOOLS,SCHOLARSHIPS AND JOB UPDATES CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latestschoolgist.com – Education and Scholarship updates Portal © 2018 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!