Nigerian Air Force 2017 Final Recruitment Interview Schedule [Batch 1-10]

This is to tell all shortlisted candidates of the Nigerian Air Force that they are thus welcomed to go to the 2017 Final Recruitment Interview at the Nigerian Army Peace Keeping Center Jaji Cantonment Kaduna.

Hopefuls are to report as demonstrated beneath:

a. Batch 1 – Sunday 2 April 2017
b. Batch 2 – Sunday 9 April 2017
c. Batch 3 – Sunday 16 April 2017
d. Batch 4 – Sunday 23 April 2017
e. Batch 5 – Sunday 30 April 2017
f. Batch 6 – Sunday 7 May 2017
g. Batch 7 – Sunday 14 May 2017
h. Batch 8 – Sunday 21 May 2017
i. Batch 9 – Sunday 28 May 2017
j. Batch 10 – Sunday 4 June 2017

2. Candidates are to report with the following:
a. Original of their Credentials.
b. 2 White vests.
c. 2 Blue PT Shorts.
d. 1 Pair of Canvas Shoes.

SIGNED

MA MUHAMMED

Air Vice Marshal

for Chief of the Air Staff

KINDLY JOIN OUR WHATSAPP GROUP TO GET UPDATE ABOUT THE SCHOOLS,SCHOLARSHIPS AND JOB UPDATES Click Here To Join
OR
KINDLY DOWNLOAD OUR ANDROID APP TO GET UPDATE ABOUT THE SCHOOLS,SCHOLARSHIPS AND JOB UPDATES CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latestschoolgist.com – Education and Scholarship updates Portal © 2018 Frontier Theme
error: Content is protected !!